Contact

Pliskin Realty And Development, Inc.

591 Stewart Avenue Suite 100
Garden City, NY 11530
P: 516-997-0100 | F: 516-997-7225 | E:info@pliskinrealty.com

 

Office Staff:

Jeffrey Pliskin CEO -jpliskin@pliskinrealty.com ext:311

Brokers:

Marvin Hartman Exec.V.P. - mhartman@pliskinrealty.com, ext.309

Brad Barish -bbarish@pliskinrealty.com, ext. 306

Michael Dibella - mdibella@pliskinrealty.com  ext. 319

Diane Friedman - dfriedman@pliskinrealty.com  ext.317

William Lawyer -wlawyer@pliskinrealty.com, ext 314

Jerry Small -jsmall@pliskinrealty.com, ext. 318

Chris Wierzbicki -chris@pliskinrealty.com, ext. 312

Property Management:

David Pliskin Exec.V.P. - dpliskin@pliskinrealty.com, ext. 305

Charles Bimba, Assistant Property Manager - cbimba@pliskinrealty.com  ext. 321 

Jodi Pliskin, National Accounts Property Manager - jodi@pliskinrealty.com  ext. 308

Catherine Nardone, Comptroller -cnardone@pliskinrealty.com, ext.302

Barbara Rosenberg, Exec. Assistant., Payables Coordinator -brosenberg@pliskinrealty.com, ext.320

Jaclyn Kramer, Assistant Bookkeeper - jkramer@pliskinrealty.com  ext.314

 

Administration:

Linda Arena, Administrative Assistant -larena@pliskinrealty.com, ext. 301

Jodi Pliskin, Marketing Director - jodi@pliskinrealty.com, ext. 308

 

We welcome all inquiries, please complete contact form below:

 

First Name:


Last Name


Phone


E-Mail Address:


Comments


Enter the code in the box below:

Contact